Celiakiförbundet

Dalarnas län

Styrelse & Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande                                         
Maria Danmo, Borlänge                              
073-142 04 30 
maria.danmo@gmail.com 

Vice Ordförande 
Ulf Lindberg, Borlänge 
0243-198 52 
ulflindbergs@yahoo.se 

Kassör 
Anders Algstrand, Falun 
023-220 98 
aalgstrand@hotmail.com 

Sekreterare
Jennica Simesgården, Borlänge
076-008 03 38
jennica1972@hotmail.com

Produktinformatör  
Barbro Kvist, Ludvika
0240-210 15
barbro.kvist@hotmail.se

Ledamöter
Fia Ottosson, Falun
070-677 33 01 
fia.ottosson@hotmail.com

Monika Matson, Borlänge
070-494 29 82
monikamatson73@hotmail.com

Hemsida
Ulf Lindberg, Borlänge 
0243-198 52 
ulflindbergs@yahoo.se 

Revisorer  
Ingrid Lundström, Bjursås 
023-507 98 
ingrid.m.lundstrom@icloud.com

Lena Lindberg, Borlänge
0243-198 52
lena.lindberg55@gmail.com 

SCUF ombud 
Maria Danmo 
073-142 04 30 
maria.danmo@gmail.com 

Tips och råd kring bak och matlagning 
Judith Dahlin Klein, Hedemora 
0225-14740 
dahlinklein@telia.com 

Valberedning 
Vakant

« Tillbaka